Top 10 FREE HD iOS Games 2015



Here’s a list of 10 FREE HD (Awesome Graphics) Games for iOS 2015 this month. (April 2015)
Previous Episode : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hpt3X_XOiwc

Top 10 Best iOS Apps 2015 (April) : Coming up !

Games in this Episode :

(00:08)Dungeon Hunter 5: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dungeon-hunter-5/id885823239?mt=8

(01:02)Storm Blades: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/stormblades/id961615948?mt=8

(01:48)Brothers in Arms® 3: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/brothers-in-arms-3-sons-of-war/id656124384?mt=8

(02:41)SBK14 Official Mobile Game: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sbk14-official-mobile-game/id874812296?mt=8

(03:24)Dream League Soccer: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dream-league-soccer/id472315002?mt=8

(04:24)Fast & Furious: Legacy: https://itunes.apple.com/dk/app/fast-furious-legacy/id914089055?mt=8

(05:34)World of Warriors: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/world-of-warriors/id793076829?mt=8

(06:44)Modern Combat 5: Blackout: https://itunes.apple.com/np/app/modern-combat-5-blackout/id656176278?mt=8

(08:14)DEAD TRIGGER 2: https://itunes.apple.com/en/app/dead-trigger-2/id720063540?mt=8

(09:16)Assassin’s Creed Pirates:- https://itunes.apple.com/np/app/assassins-creed-pirates/id692717444?mt=8
____________________________________
https://www.facebook.com/explore.gadgets

https://plus.google.com/+exploregadgets
http://instagram.com/exploregadgets/
http://xploregadgets.com/

Support us : http://goo.gl/5hcLHR

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *